Tru Funksta [Instrumental Version] | Henning

You would think that the life of an unemployed person would be as uneventful as staying at home laying on the couch listening to music 24/7. But you’re wrong. I have been running errands for the whole family since I got back and I have never needed a hustle song every single day like I do now.

For today I share with you Henning‘s newest funk beat, Tru Funksta [Instrumental Version], released by Moovmnt‘s side project called Werk Space. Every month they would invite Dutch artists to create and experiment with music which will then be featured in the series. Talented and skilled artists playing inside The Red Bull Studios Amsterdam, you can only imagine what magic goes in every production.

Together with guitar player Raphael Devante, this funky and groovy track has gotten me through today’s hustle and bustle. May this help you dance your way through today.

@henningprod | Soundcloud | Facebook | Bandcamp
@werkspacemusic | Soundcloud | Facebook
@moovmnt | Soundcloud | Facebook | Mixcloud

Leave a comment